COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF PORWAL AUTO COMPONENTS LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Nitin Dafria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	28-05-2013	-	
Ramesh C Kashyap	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	28-05-2013	-	
Surajmal Birdichand Kucheria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	28-05-2013	-	

Composition of Nomination and remuneration committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Surajmal Birdichand Kucheria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	28-05-2013	-	
Ramesh C Kashyap	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	28-05-2013	-	
Nitin Dafria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	28-05-2013	-	

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Nitin Dafria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	25-01-2014	-	
Surajmal Birdichand Kucheria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	25-01-2014	-	
Mukesh Utsavlal Jain	Executive Director, Member	25-01-2014	-	

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee				
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	Date of Cessation	
Devendra Jain	Executive Director, Chairperson	18-05-2018	28-06-2021	
Nitin Dafria	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	18-05-2018	28-06-2021	
Mukesh Utsavlal Jain	Executive Director, Member	18-05-2018	28-06-2021	

NOTE: The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee has been dissolved with the approval of the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from 28 June, 2021.